Founding Shareholders

Vincent Cilia

Ian Cilia

Philip Borg

Raymond Mintoff

Christopher Borg

Mark Borg

John Borg

Retail Marketing Holdings plc - Board of Directors

Chris Borg

Director

John Borg

Director

Mark Borg

Director

Philip Borg

Director

Ian Cilia

Director

Vince Cilia

Director

Charlene Dalli Mintoff

Director

Paul Darmanin

Independent Director

Dr. Patrick Galea

Company Secretary / Independent Director

Executive Team

Jonathan Shaw

Chief Executive Officer

jon@retailmarketing.mt

Caroline Dorn

Chief Financial Officer

caroline.dorn@retailmarketing.mt

Joseph Azzopardi

Chief Operations Officer

joseph.azzopardi@retailmarketing.mt

David Borg

Head of People, Talent & Development

david.borg@retailmarketing.mt

Marco Buttigieg

Head of IT Infrastructure

marco.buttigieg@retailmarketing.mt

Elton Barry

Head of Data & Analytics

elton.barry@retailmarketing.mt

Malcolm Mintoff

Brands Imports Manager

malcolm.mintoff@retailmarketing.mt

Anita Azzopardi

Purchasing Manager

anita.azzopardi@retailmarketing.mt